fbpx

Reviews

We love getting feedback!

Google Reviews

Precision Wellness
4.9
Based on 168 reviews
powered by Google
Jodie Tucker
Jodie Tucker
20:40 01 May 22
I met Chloe when I was suffering from significant facial and jaw pain from TMJ issues. I’ve seen her consistently for facial and intra-oral massage and it has made a huge difference in my life. She is a gifted therapist and I highly recommend her to anyone who has this problem.I’ve also seen her for Facial Flow, which is an amazing treatment.Chloe is a dream to work with, she’s compassionate, empathetic, and really gets to know her clients. I feel blessed to have her as my therapist!
Andrea Hatfield
Andrea Hatfield
02:47 09 Apr 22
I was having terrible pain so I came for a massage. James did a superb job of locating the source and working on it. He was caring, attentive, knowledgeable, and made me feel important and comfortable. I felt some relief before I left the office and am thrilled to continue to feel better. I was impressed with my experience. I recommend both James and Precision Wellness. Everyone was very friendly, and the atmosphere comfortable.
Christina Nicholson
Christina Nicholson
17:29 30 Mar 22
I don’t often leave reviews but getting a facial from Cheri is such an amazing experience that everyone should know about. She’s beyond great at what she does and I feel so relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Anyone considering getting a facial book with Cheri. You will love that you did.
Kayli Leftwich
Kayli Leftwich
17:08 29 Mar 22
Received a facial from Cheri yesterday. AMAZING doesn’t even begin to cover it! Her hands are pure magic! She brought relaxation to a whole new level. Thankful for her expertise and talent!
Stephanie Carrizales
Stephanie Carrizales
20:16 27 Mar 22
For my birthday I got a gift card from my boss that recommended coming to see Sam burton. I have had several massages in the last decade that have fallen short with either too much pressure or not enough when I tell you that sam knew exactly what I needed and where, she knew the exact spots that needed the most work without hurting me. My body feels brand new!!! I will definitely be referring people to her as I know they will also enjoy and love any service they book here
Tifanie Keim
Tifanie Keim
22:17 27 Feb 22
I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Sam B. and she took so much extra care and effort to help me with my pain. Her touch is very nurturing and relaxing. The business itself is beautiful, clean, and every staff member is extremely kind and caring. I cannot wait to go back!!
Christian Weaver
Christian Weaver
13:13 25 Jan 22
I received a 60 minute massage from a Chloe who was absolutely wonderful. She was incredibly informative and heavily learned in her skill which made me confident and comfortable. She helped resolve a lot of stress and pain and informed me of other services that she provides that sound incredible that i plan on returning for. 10/10 would recommend. Chloe was amazing and the customer service at the desk was wonderful.
Krissy Pollak
Krissy Pollak
02:22 25 Jan 22
I have been here 2 times now and both times were just too magical not to share. First, I had a facial with dermaplaning from Cheri- amazing! It’s really hard for me to relax enough to take naps during the day but Cheri put me into a trans and I even slept while she was dermaplaning! She was gentle and thorough and my skin never felt better. Then, I had a prenatal massage with Sam Burton last week. She was thorough and checked with me throughout to make sure pressure was good and, miraculously, the pressure was amazing. You see, I like firm pressure, and have had few massages that really did the trick but Sam more than met my expectations and the 72 hours after that massage was the best I’ve felt this whole pregnancy. Thank you Cheri and Sam! I will be back as soon as I can!
Kaitlyn Mitchell
Kaitlyn Mitchell
22:17 23 Jan 22
Been coming here for 2-3 years now and I love their membership program. Amber is amazing, probably the best massage therapist I've ever been to. Highly recommend Precision Wellness
Sativa Sloan
Sativa Sloan
13:00 23 Jan 22
I have received massages at Precision Wellness for several years and have been very pleased. This month, I tried their new fibroblast service to remove some moles and skin tags. It was amazing how it worked so well and I’m planning to go back and get more removed.Precision Wellness keeps adding new services and staying ahead of their peers!
Meghan den Hartog
Meghan den Hartog
22:20 22 Jan 22
The best in the business. Excellent service, professional staff. I have a lot of neck and spine issues, and neuromuscular treatments and kept me functioning! Cannot say enough good things about Amber and Precision Wellness.
Kristen Smith
Kristen Smith
03:23 21 Jan 22
I cannot say enough good things about this business. From your initial professional yet extremely friendly and warm greeting from the front desk followed by a complimentary hot beverage. To the vast knowledge and skills of each and every one of their practitioners. Weather I’m going for a Facial flow with Chloe, a Thai massage from Amber, a prenatal with Sam, lashes from Cheri, or a facial from Jenny I know without a doubt I will be blown away by my experience and results, every time. Finding a Wellness Center that has embodied both therapeutic results with a luxurious experience and being extremely client focused has been such a blessing. I cannot recommend this business enough. Thank you for all you guys do, and never stop please.
L Red
L Red
02:51 21 Jan 22
I have been going to Precision wellness a long time. Its at least been 5 years. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. Shout out to Anna (used to work there) and Chloe! (who i just saw today)
Vanessa Holt
Vanessa Holt
02:28 21 Jan 22
I have been a member for a few years. I see Amber and she is amazing! I have had to have both deep tissue and lighter touch and she does both beautifully.I have also been lucky enough to have facials done by Cheri. I'm an esthetician and she gives one of the best facials I have ever received. I always walk out glowing even with my persnickety skin.All 5 stars and I highly recommend!
Abby Mueller
Abby Mueller
01:50 21 Jan 22
Everyone here is amazing! It is the best spa in Springfield. If you need a facial - Cheri will not only take care of you but go above and beyond to ensure your skin is glowing at the end.Ashley’s massage skills are some of the best I’ve experienced. I’ve had back surgery and she is able to provide relief without too much pressure and always makes sure you are relaxed and comfortable.Chloe does amazing waxing. Seriously there is not a bad service at this place. Highly recommend!
Kelly
Kelly
01:27 21 Jan 22
Cheri is a goddess among esthetician’s. I could not trust anyone more with the care of my face. She’s knowledgeable and thorough. Above all, she’s personable. Cheri makes you feel like you truly matter and provides amazing results, all while making you feel relaxed and cared for. Bring her yo face!!!
Cindy Moore
Cindy Moore
02:41 31 Dec 21
Never had an hour, full body massage. Couldn't have had a better experience. Steven was a good communicator, kind and a real gentleman. Would also say I appreciated the non-greasy, scent free lotion. 5 stars!!
Ronnie Lloyd
Ronnie Lloyd
04:58 30 Dec 21
Absolutely love if you never been you must I got a facial done and it was absolutely fabulous thank you so much cheri
Nathan Herrington
Nathan Herrington
12:44 22 Nov 21
My recent session with Hope was the best massage experience I’ve ever had. She was incredibly patient with my questions and attentive to any concerns I had prior to the session. I know that massage can be an incredibly powerful tool for self-care, however, I am wary of being in such a vulnerable position. Hope and the entire Precision Wellness staff made me feel at ease and comfortable. I’m already planning my next service with her- she is simply wonderful.
Lisa Longwell
Lisa Longwell
00:11 17 Oct 21
Great service from the front desk as well as the therapists. Nice atmosphere.
Amy Wheeler
Amy Wheeler
21:19 26 Sep 21
Chloe has so many services that are absolutely amazing! I decided to try the facial flow this time and the results were amazing! I also decided to try the Thai Herbal Poultice which is a detoxifying blend of lemongrass, bergamot, ginger and camphor are gently wrapped into muslin cloth, warmed and steamed, gently pressed and massaged onto the skin. We took before and after pictures and the service helped with toning my skin and fascia along with de-puffing my skin. My face was glowing. She used a Gua-Sha stone in which I purchased from her to use with my daily skin care routine. I recommend Chloe’s services, but the facial flow is something I cannot wait to do again next month!Chloe has such a warm soul and radiant energy that is so therapeutic to be around. Highly recommend!!
Dan Ellingsworth
Dan Ellingsworth
20:44 07 Sep 21
It's a very relaxing experience the way my back and shoulders are worked on I love the place
Eva Thatcher
Eva Thatcher
20:08 10 Aug 21
Professional and friendly staff. Relaxing ambience created a satisfying one hour massage. Only used massage services and would recommend to close friends and family.
Jeremy Davis
Jeremy Davis
00:44 16 Jul 21
Hands down the best therapists in town in my opinion. The therapists are very knowledgeable, I've always left happy with the quality of the experience regardless of who I was with that day. 10/10 would recommend 🙌
Trisha Marie
Trisha Marie
20:30 15 Jul 21
I went here to buy a gift certificate, there were so many questions they asked, which I thought was strange. I just wanted a simple gift certificate, they didn't need to know who it was for or why I was buying it or who I was. It was pretty strange. Plus there were 3 girls at the register and only one was helping me. The others were just staring at me like I was an alien. Basically, I felt super uncomfortable just being in the building. Hopefully the person I got the gift certificate for has a better experience. 😆🤣
See All Reviews
js_loader

Professional Therapists

Friendly, knowledgeable professionals who are dedicated to promoting your well-being

Facebook Reviews

Precision Wellness
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
powered by Facebook
Julia Stricklin
Julia Stricklin
2022-08-08T14:36:25+0000
Kind staff, relaxing atmosphere, and overall a great experience. I booked a 90-minute prenatal massage with Grant and... was not disappointed. He was kind, experienced, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The extra details really show that the staff is dedicated to providing an excellent experience. My table was set up specifically for prenatal massage, so I was able to lay face-down instead of on my side. I was also offered heat packs and an eye covering for extra comfort, which was amazing! Grant also offered tips for muscle relaxation, stretches, and self-care at home to help with discomfort between massages. I also love that I was able to get in last-minute instead of having to book weeks or months out. If you’re looking for a truly relaxing experience, this is the place to get it.read more
Stephanie Skoglund Ledl
Stephanie Skoglund Ledl
2022-06-26T19:38:33+0000
Best massage I’ve had in awhile! Highly recommend Steve. Better than Big Cedar and Eureka!!
Ann Collier
Ann Collier
2022-05-07T19:36:38+0000
I've been twice and have seen 3 different people. 2 facials and 1 massage. I work two fairly physically demanding jobs... and I have 2 kids. I'm busy and exhausted. I also get a lot of migraines. I carry a lot of tension in my shoulders and jaw. The ladies I have seen have been absolutely fabulous and I feel so much better after I see them! The feeling lasts for a good couple of weeks too and I've had fewer migraines!! I wish I could go every day to just lay in that warm bed with a hot towel on my face 😁 definitely recommend this place! Thanks for helping me get through life!!read more
Saville Warren
Saville Warren
2022-04-21T15:00:10+0000
I absolutely LOVE coming to Precision Wellness! Cheri does my facials and I have yet to have a better experience... anywhere else. The rooms are great and I feel comfortable and able to really relax and enjoy the services I have done. I have given out multiple gift certificates to my staff, friends, and family and everyone loves their experience! I am a business owner and single mom, so when I get time for myself, I’m very specific about where I spend my money and that I receive the experience I’m looking for. I highly recommend Cheri and Precision Wellness!read more
Meghan DenHartog
Meghan DenHartog
2022-03-12T20:00:38+0000
Excellent experience here. Grant and Amber give a 5 star massage.
Amanda Rueter
Amanda Rueter
2022-02-12T02:23:51+0000
Amazing staff and incredible service!
Christy L Gross
Christy L Gross
2022-01-24T01:23:52+0000
Pure relaxation! I had the first facial I’ve had in a year and boy did I need it. As a fellow Esti I never have time f... or myself and Cheri took the time to make my experience worth while. By the end of my session I was melting into the table. It was (magical) as I never relax. If you haven’t had a facial by her yet you need to. I will definitely be finding the time to come back.read more
Sativa Boatman
Sativa Boatman
2022-01-23T13:08:35+0000
I am a regular for my monthly massage and my therapist gears it to exactly what is going on with my body. I consider it... essential for my ability to function!I also recently tried their new fibroblast service to remove some moles and skin tags. It was amazing how it worked so well.read more
Jessie Lorts
Jessie Lorts
2022-01-17T21:26:01+0000
Had a 60 minute massage with Grant today! He did a fantastic job! I will definitely be back for another massage soon!
Dakota Marie Lynch
Dakota Marie Lynch
2021-11-05T01:05:35+0000
Karissa always does a great job! The front staff is always super friendly! I love this place!
Rachel Sanders
Rachel Sanders
2021-09-25T19:20:07+0000
My 60 minute relaxation massage with Beth was fantastic. I can’t wait to come back for another one!
Jamie Arnall
Jamie Arnall
2021-09-20T19:29:18+0000
I have always had great service at Precision Wellness. Cheri Allen really knows what she's doing. Just received a... facial and I feel fantastic. She takes her time so you get to soak up every moment of pampering that we all deserve. I will definitely be referring all my friends to her!read more
Sandy Chambers
Sandy Chambers
2021-06-25T23:34:01+0000
Had my first facial today and couldn’t have been more pleased with the service and experience! Thank you, Cheri!!!
Jan Schliesman
Jan Schliesman
2021-06-15T20:20:23+0000
We were able to get last minute appointments for a massage and two facials. Massage was so relaxing❤️Both adult dau... ghters raved about their facials. Highly recommend!read more
Christi Probst
Christi Probst
2021-05-26T16:47:05+0000
There are massages..and there is Chloe at Precision Wellness...WOW! Chloe is very professional and knowledgeable. She... knew exactly how to completely relax me.read more
Chasidi Webb
Chasidi Webb
2021-05-15T22:01:36+0000
I had a great experience at Precision Wellness, Cheri was my esthetician and did a wonderful job. Looking forward to... going back.read more
Haylee Pitts
Haylee Pitts
2021-03-28T15:34:32+0000
My husband booked a couples massage for my birthday yesterday, and it was wonderful! Grant and Samantha were our... massage therapists and they were so professional, hospitable, and knowledgable. We had the best massages we've ever had and left feeling relaxed and very sleepy! I also have a great appreciation for small details, so I loved the complimentary chocolate and even the complimentary ponytail holders in the bathroom. I look forward to booking another massage when I am back in town!read more
Mel D Maldonado
Mel D Maldonado
2021-03-26T23:11:17+0000
I loved every moment at Precision Wellness. They are very professional, caring and they listen to your concerns and... needs. Steven is a great massage therapist. He talked to me about what I needed out of the massage and then followed through. Chloe gave me one of the best facials I've ever had. Don't hesitate to book with this great bunch of people.read more
Angeline Carter
Angeline Carter
2021-03-26T20:23:47+0000
I had the best massage and facial! I would highly recommend visiting this place!
Katana Moody
Katana Moody
2021-03-06T19:53:20+0000
I have had multiple amazing experiences here. I have done dermaplaning as well as extractions and jelly mask facials. I... feel relaxed and replenish after each one. I love the atmosphere here and adore Sherri (I apologize if I spelled her name wrong I have misplaced her card lol) unfortunately I am moving so today was my last appointment with her. however if you're looking to improve your facial appearance, feel good or just try something new. I HIGHLY recommend you schedule an appointment with her. you won't regret it. 🖤 I truly will miss this place. I appreciate everything they have done for me and can only hope to find an esthetician as good as her when I move. Thank you thank you thank you sooooo much 😭😭🥺🥺🥺read more
Ashley Rivera-Silva
Ashley Rivera-Silva
2020-11-04T18:14:06+0000
Full disclosure: Grace is my friend, but she is also an excellent massage therapist. I am a massage therapist as well... and went to see her when I had a couple of shoulder injuries in addition to feeling generally depleted. Grace is a myofascial magician. I highly recommend her. She not only helped my injuries, but also provided nurturing bodywork that left me feeling like I had something to give again. I recommend Grace for her technical skills and her intuition.read more
Jenna Oubre
Jenna Oubre
2020-10-19T21:40:23+0000
I had a full body massage with Steven. He delivered an exceptional experience and I will definitely be requesting him... next time! Perfect pressure and very thorough on what I specifically wanted. Relaxing atmosphere and very professional and friendly. Highly recommend and I can not wait to schedule my next massage!read more
Julie Balke Harlan
Julie Balke Harlan
2020-08-23T01:18:40+0000
Hope gave me a last minute deep tissue massage. She was fantastic and I've already scheduled my next one!
Missy Martin
Missy Martin
2020-03-20T20:12:59+0000
Precision wellness is so amazing. I’ve gone for pain relief and for relaxation massage. They have an amazing staff, b... eautiful spa, and great add-ons if you want even more luxury.read more
Skylar Hall
Skylar Hall
2020-02-28T16:24:52+0000
I had a facial with Chloe and it was amazing! Honestly the best facial I’ve ever had.
Jim Newman
Jim Newman
2020-02-22T00:53:23+0000
An intense massage that is effective for keeping the body functional as opposed to just a relaxing feeling. My... therapist is the best ever.read more
Joan Singer
Joan Singer
2020-02-17T01:22:02+0000
professionalism and great customer service.
Dana Foster Maugans
Dana Foster Maugans
2019-12-07T19:51:59+0000
Wonderful staff and exceptional service! 😊
Nicole Baldwin
Nicole Baldwin
2019-11-04T03:33:23+0000
Had my first ever massage today with Chloe, just happened to be a prenatal one as well. She did an amazing job working... the problem areas!! Already booked my next appt!!read more
Sherry Gentry
Sherry Gentry
2019-10-28T17:34:36+0000
I highly recommend Chloe. My experience at Percision Wellness has always been absolutely incredible, from dermal... blading, facials, micro abrasions, massages & waxes. She is professional, friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure her clients get the best treatment. Relaxing environment. Skin looks and feels great afterwards.read more
Emily Lloyd
Emily Lloyd
2019-02-14T00:39:35+0000
Chloe was amazing! This was my first time going for a microdermabrasion and I loved it! I will definitely be back in... the next month for my next session. I highly recommend Precision Wellness!read more
Amber Peck
Amber Peck
2018-10-13T02:40:20+0000
Today I had a massage with Travis and will definitely be going back! He was able to help with where I carry my stress... and I felt like a new person when I left! I don’t think I can go anywhere else now!read more
Pam Greer Chapman
Pam Greer Chapman
2018-06-26T14:23:25+0000
I was having extreme back pain, and long-time plantar fasciitis. I’d never had a massage but was ready to try something d... ifferent. Klarissa helped me be very comfortable and the environment was so relaxing. After 1 amazing massage with Klarissa, the following day, I was markedly better - and after 2 sessions I am back to normal! Amazing! And the unexpected benefit is she worked on my feet and I am no longer struggling with plantar fasciitis!!! Singing her praises! Give her a call - you won’t be disappointed!read more
Liz Walters Clemens
Liz Walters Clemens
2018-06-16T15:00:46+0000
I love going to Amber! She always knows right where I need massaged and gets to the root of the problem. The whole... staff is so friendly and welcoming there. It's definitely a great place to feel better.read more
Polly Roberts
Polly Roberts
2018-04-16T19:03:19+0000
McCayla Atterberry
McCayla Atterberry
2018-01-07T17:08:05+0000
Yesterday I got a prenatal massage with Amber. It was my first massage ever and she made me feel very comfortable and... did a fantastic job. The rest of the staff was also extremely friendly and welcoming! I will definitely be going back to see them!read more
Jordan StClair
Jordan StClair
2018-01-05T22:28:22+0000
Had my first massage done by Travis yesterday. And he did a wonderful job! Very relaxing!
Karen Sullivan Lombardi
Karen Sullivan Lombardi
2017-12-10T22:31:53+0000
Travis Willyerd
Travis Willyerd
2017-10-17T22:43:44+0000
Kassadee Gal
Kassadee Gal
2017-10-06T02:40:55+0000
Lyle Johnson
Lyle Johnson
2017-09-24T20:36:41+0000
Julie Hart
Julie Hart
2017-07-08T23:40:12+0000
I've gotten massages from both Jenny and Amber and was totally happy with both therapists. . All the employees I've met... are super nice and welcoming. Every massage I've received here has been excellent and they now sell some really good skincare products that I've tried for my Rosecea and they have helped my skin tremendously. Great place to get an awesome massage.read more
Carrie Sitze Wadlow
Carrie Sitze Wadlow
2017-05-05T16:54:54+0000
I called Precision while in desperation due to issues with my psoas, piriformis and many more muscles. Stacy and Austin... worked together and I am SOOOOOO much better today. I walked in with spasms and could barely walk. Today, no spasms and I can walk, sit/stand and pain is subsiding. Thank you guys! I couldn't have shed this pain without you! Very knowledgeable, professional and caring. I recommend ANYONE to see these wonderful therapists!read more
Amy Hill
Amy Hill
2017-01-30T22:13:15+0000
I had a facial from Serena today and it was a wonderful treat! She exfoliated and hydrated my face and worked on the... tense muscles in my shoulders and jaw. My face feels so clean and hydrated. Thank you!read more
Amber June Parrish
Amber June Parrish
2016-12-07T03:59:21+0000
I've had massage from more than one of the therapists at Precision Wellness, and I consider them some of the best... Springfield has to offer. Thanks!read more
Erin Shean
Erin Shean
2016-10-05T00:14:38+0000
Perfect! Best massage place in town! Knowledgeable and professional!
Shawna Weatherly
Shawna Weatherly
2016-05-25T22:39:03+0000
Serenia did great! She made it an easy first waxing experience. I'll be back! 🙂
Danielle Brand
Danielle Brand
2016-03-30T05:35:37+0000
I had been shopping for a deep tissue massage for a few weeks before scheduling my appointment at Precision Wellness,... and now I don't think I'll be able to go anywhere else! I love the atmosphere, the staff, but most importantly the progress and improvements I have made after just a few short sessions with Stacy! If you are looking for an excellent massage, you found the right place.read more
Kayla Reé
Kayla Reé
2016-02-03T21:04:19+0000
Jenny Yates!! TMJ gives me a lot of problem, but she gave me immediate relief from TMJ pain. She also helped me by... finding some of the muscular problems contributing to low back pain. Super impressed! Thanks Jenny and congrats on the beautiful new location!read more
Erin Archambault
Erin Archambault
2014-11-06T21:04:44+0000
Jenny, you made this sore dancer's body feel like new! I'm ready to take on the world! Thanks a million!!!
Jon Hoffman
Jon Hoffman
2014-07-31T20:47:37+0000
My neck and back feel amazing! Thank you so much Jennifer!
Bonnie Reed
Bonnie Reed
2014-05-31T16:22:26+0000
Best. Massage. Ever. I just got a neuromuscular massage and it feels like the most productive massage I've ever had! ... Very knowledgeable therapist; she even found a dislocated tendon in my shoulder and put it back in! Thanks Jenny!! I will definitely be back 🙂read more
Matthew Weatherly
Matthew Weatherly
2014-01-27T14:12:23+0000
Debbie Olson
Debbie Olson
2014-01-17T20:48:18+0000
Amazing facial from Anna today. I would highly recommend her.
Soobak Hwarang
Soobak Hwarang
2014-01-07T04:31:47+0000
Travis...need some work soon
Johanna Moore
Johanna Moore
2014-01-05T05:18:18+0000
Dana Smart
Dana Smart
2013-11-15T01:11:55+0000
Erin Peneston
Erin Peneston
2013-10-09T21:07:55+0000
Steve Nibbelink
Steve Nibbelink
2013-07-09T00:19:20+0000
Carrie D Jones
Carrie D Jones
2013-06-16T21:14:03+0000
Heather Hardinger
Heather Hardinger
2013-06-10T03:32:03+0000
Jeff Shannon
Jeff Shannon
2013-04-25T01:47:20+0000
Robi Simpson II
Robi Simpson II
2012-12-10T20:02:00+0000
Brian Ash
Brian Ash
2012-12-09T16:37:02+0000
Next Reviews

A COMPLETE EXPERIENCE

We place a lot of emphasis on what happens before and after the treatment so you are comfortable and leave our office feeling great.

PRECISION WELLNESS

Therapeutic Massage and Esthetics

Services as unique as you are